To find the law, order or issuance that you need, please click on the logo of the agency or department below to see their respective issuances.

Department of Health (DOH)
Department of Foreign Affairs (DFA)
Department of Budget and Management (DBM)
Department of Tourism (DOT)
Department of Trade and Industry (DTI)
Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD)
Department of Education (DEPED)
Department of Information and Communications Technology (DICT)
Department of the Interior and Local Government (DILG)
Department of Agriculture (DA)
Department of Transportation (DOTR)
Department of Labor and Employment (DOLE)
Commission on Civil Service (CSC)
Commission on Higher Education (CHED)
Technical Education and Skills Development Authority (TESDA)
Land Transportation Franchising Regulatory Board (LTFRB)
Research Institute for Tropical Medicine (RITM)
National Telecommunications Commission (NTC)
Food and Drug Administration (FDA)
Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)
Commission of Audit (COA)
Bureau of Internal Revenue (BIR)
Bureau of Customs (BOC)
Government Procurement Policy Board (GPPB)
Sugar Regulatory Administration (SRA)
National Police Commission (NAPOLCOM)
Board of Quarantine (BOQ)
Dangerours Drugs Board (DDB)
Philippine Coast Guard (PCG)

International Guidelines from WHO and CDC

Other Resource Documents related to COVID-19


IMPORTANT: Please look at other reference materials to fully ascertain that the laws and issuances are still effective. This is since we are experiencing a global pandemic and agency issuances are being modified or changed according to expediency.

We thankfully acknowledge the University of the Philippines Women’s Circle (WILOCI) for the compilation of laws in this site as shared by The Outstanding Women in the Nations Service (TOWNS) Awardee Atty. Lorna Kapunan.

Published by Jocelle Batapa Sigue

ATTY. JOCELLE BATAPA-SIGUE • Named as one of The Outstanding Women in Nation’s Service of the Philippines or TOWNS for 2016 in the field of Information and Communications Technology or ICT • Positions: Past Vice President (2018) and Past President (2010-2012) and Past Trustee (2013-2017) of the National ICT Confederation of the Philippines or NICP • Founder, Former President and Current Executive Director of the Bacolod-Negros Occidental Federation for ICT or BNEFIT • Served for 3 terms as councilor of Bacolod City • Chosen as one of Asia Society Top Ten Philippines 21 Young Leaders in 2009 • Chosen as the Eisenhower Fellow of the Philippines in 2012 • Awarded as Philippine Individual Contributor of the Year during the International ICT Awards given by the Canadian Chamber of Commerce and Industry in the Philippines


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: